Managing Dev Process – LCHH for 2019-02-08

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abG2I0lO60Y @AndrewJBarnes puts a pin in his update set tracker before he turns it loose in the world! Come watch it live or later – 4:30 PM Eastern/ 1:30 PM PST / 2130 UTC

Categoriessn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *